Mercury Falling

8.1 460人评价

Sting / 民谣 / 1996


Japanese only SHM-CD (Super High Material CD - playable on all CD players) pressing. Universal. 2008.

Mercury Falling的曲目列表

1. Hounds Of Winter
2. I Hung My Head
3. Let Your Soul Be Your Pilot
4. I Was Brought To My Senses
5. You Still Touch Me
6. I'm So Happy I Can't Stop Crying
7. All Four Seasons
8. Twenty Five To Midnight
9. Belle Dame Sans Regrets
10. Valparaiso
11. Lithium Sunset

Mercury Falling的短评(53)

推荐Mercury Falling的豆列

喜欢Mercury Falling的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端