Inside Wants Out

8.4 1134人评价

John Mayer / 摇滚 / 1999


Inside Wants Out is the debut EP by American musician John Mayer. Released by Mayer Music on September 24, 1999, the album was later re-released by Columbia Records on August 2, 2002, with the omission of "Neon 12:47 AM". The songs "Back to You", "No Such Thing", "My Stupid Mouth", and "Neon" were later re-recorded for Mayer's 2001 full-length debut album Room for Squares.

Inside Wants Out的曲目列表

1. Back To You
2. No Such Thing
3. My Stupid Mouth
4. Neon
5. Victoria
6. Love Soon
7. Comfortable
8. Quiet

Inside Wants Out的短评(116)

推荐Inside Wants Out的豆列

喜欢Inside Wants Out的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端