The Metal Opera Pt. II

9.1 999人评价

Avantasia / 摇滚 / 2002


Long-awaited second part of the chart breaker Avantasia by mastermind Tobia Sammet from Edguy and featuring members of Gamma Ray, Rhapsody, Virgin Steele, Within Temptation, Warrior, Helloween, Angra, Kiss & Stratovarious! This Century Media Records release includes 2 bonus tracks 'Chalice Of Agony' (edit version) & 'Avantasia' (single version) for a total of 12. 2002.

The Metal Opera Pt. II的曲目列表

1. The Seven Angels
2. No Return
3. The Looking Glass
4. In Quest For
5. The Final Sacrifice
6. Neverland
7. Anywhere
8. Chalice Of Agony
9. Memory
10. Into the unknown

The Metal Opera Pt. II的短评(108)

推荐The Metal Opera Pt. II的豆列

喜欢The Metal Opera Pt. II的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端