One Soul Now

7.9 148人评价

Cowboy Junkies / 摇滚 / 2004


One Soul Now is a 2004 album by the Canadian rock band Cowboy Junkies. It is their first album of new material since Open in 2001.
It was released on Latent Records in Canada, and Zoë Records internationally.

One Soul Now的曲目列表

1. One Soul Now
2. Why This One
3. My Wild Child
4. From Hunting Ground to City
5. The Stars of Our Stars
6. Notes Falling Slow
7. No Long Journey Home
8. He Will Call You Baby
9. Simon Keeper
10. The Slide

One Soul Now的短评(13)

推荐One Soul Now的豆列

喜欢One Soul Now的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端