The Beautiful Letdown

8.4 658人评价

Switchfoot / 摇滚 / 2003


CD AUDIO SIDE: Entire Album

DVD SIDE: * Entire album in 5.1 Surround Sound and enhanced LPCM Stereo * Making of "Dare You To Move" video * Acoustic version of "On Fire" * Two audio-only bonus tracks: "Monday Comes Around" and "Meant To Live" This disc is intended to play on standard DVD and CD players. May not play on a limited number of models.

The Beautiful Letdown的曲目列表

1. Meant To Live
2. This Is Your Life
3. More than Fine
4. Ammunition
5. Dare You To Move
6. Redemption
7. The Beautiful Let Down
8. Gone
9. On Fire
10. Adding To The Noise
11. Twenty-Four

The Beautiful Letdown的短评(61)

推荐The Beautiful Letdown的豆列

喜欢The Beautiful Letdown的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端