Sounds Of Silence

9.3 3931人评价

Simon & Garfunkel / 民谣 / 1966


Sounds of Silence is an album by Simon and Garfunkel, released on January 17, 1966. The album's title is a slight modification of the title of the duo's first major hit, " The Sounds of Silence", which was released previously on the album Wednesday Morning, 3 A.M., and also on the soundtrack to the movie The Graduate. It was taken from their debut and electric instruments and drums were overdubbed by Bob Dylan's studio band on June 15, 1965 and released in September 1965 as a single. "Homeward Bound" was released on the album in the UK. It was also released as part of the box set Simon & Garfunkel Collected Works, on both LP and CD.

Sounds Of Silence的曲目列表

1. The Sound Of Silence
2. Leaves That Are Green
3. Blessed
4. Kathy's Song
5. Somewhere They Can't Find Me
6. Anji
7. Richard Cory
8. A Most Peculiar Man
9. April Come She Will
10. We've Got A Groovey Thing Go..
11. I Am A Rock

Sounds Of Silence的短评(626)

推荐Sounds Of Silence的豆列

喜欢Sounds Of Silence的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端