Please Please Me

9.1 6022人评价

The Beatles / 流行 / 1963-02


Japanese exclusive reissue of 1963 album. This Toshiba/EMI pressing features an OBI strip (different from the last Japanese pressings issued in 1990) & an insert with Japanese text & lyrics in Japanese & English. Manufactured & pressed in Japan. This album has been direct metal mastered from a digitally remastered original tape to give the best possible sound quality. 2003.

Please Please Me的曲目列表

1. I Saw Her Standing There
2. Misery
3. Anna (Go To Him)
4. Chains
5. Boys
6. Ask Me Why
7. Please Please Me
8. Love Me Do
9. P. S. I Love You
10. Baby It's You
11. Do You Want To Know A Secret
12. A Taste Of Honey
13. There's A Place
14. Twist And Shout

Please Please Me的短评(935)

推荐Please Please Me的豆列


喜欢Please Please Me的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端