Close To The Edge

8.8 1032人评价

Yes / 摇滚 / 2003



Close To The Edge的曲目列表

1. Close To The Edge: I. The Solid Time Of Change/II. Total Mass Retain/III. I Get Up I Get Down/IV. Seasons Of Man
2. And You And I: I. Cord Of Life/II Eclipse/III. The Preacher The Teacher/IV. Apocalypse
3. Siberian Khatru
4. America (Single Version)
5. Total Mass Retain (Single Version)
6. And You And I (Alternate Version): I. Cord Of Life/II. Eclipse/III. The Preacher Of The Teacher/IV. Apocalypse
7. Siberia (Studio Run-Through Of 'Siberian Khatru')

Close To The Edge的短评(189)

Close To The Edge的乐评(4)

推荐Close To The Edge的豆列

喜欢Close To The Edge的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端