The Power to Believe

8.0 295人评价

King Crimson / 2003-03-04


The Power to Believe is an album by the band King Crimson released in 2003, a companion to the preceding mini-album Happy With What You Have to Be Happy With (2002).

The Power to Believe的曲目列表

1. Power to Believe, Pt. 1: A Cappella
2. Level Five
3. Eyes Wide Open
4. Elektrik
5. Facts of Life (Intro)
6. Facts of Life
7. Power to Believe, Pt. 2
8. Dangerous Curves
9. Happy with What You Have to Be Happy With
10. Power to Believe, Pt. 3
11. Power to Believe, Pt. 4: Coda [Live]

The Power to Believe的短评(47)

The Power to Believe的乐评(3)

推荐The Power to Believe的豆列

喜欢The Power to Believe的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端