Lucky Day

6.8 73人评价

Shaggy / 雷鬼 / 2002-10-29

Lucky Day的曲目列表

1.Shake Shake Shake
2.Full Control featuring Barrington Levy
3.Hookie Jookie
4.Hey Sexy Lady featuring Brian & Tony Gold
5.Get My Party On featuring Chaka Khan
6.Lucky Day
7.Strength Of A Woman
8.Lost featuring Prince Mydas
9.Strange Love featuring Mona
10.Leave Me Alone
11.These Are The Lips featuring Ricardo "Rik Rok" Ducent
Give Thanks
Walking In My Shoes
We Are The Ones

Lucky Day的短评(10)

推荐Lucky Day的豆列

喜欢Lucky Day的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端