Up to Our Hips

7.8 146人评价

Charlatans UK / 1994-03-22

Up to Our Hips的曲目列表

1. Come In Number 21
2. I Never Want An Easy Life If Me And He Were Ever To Get There
3. Can't Get Out Of Bed
4. Feel Flows
5. Autograph
6. Jesus Hairdo
7. Up To Our Hips
8. Patrol
9. Another Rider Up In Flames
10. Inside-Looking Out

Up to Our Hips的短评(19)

推荐Up to Our Hips的豆列

喜欢Up to Our Hips的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端