Trompe le Monde

8.1 748人评价

Pixies / 摇滚 / 1991


Trompe le Monde is the fourth studio album by the American alternative rock band Pixies, released in 1991 on the English independent record label 4AD in the United Kingdom and by Elektra Records in the United States. After the surf-pop of Bossanova, the album saw a return to the abrasive sound of the band's early albums.

Trompe le Monde的曲目列表

1. Trompe le Monde
2. Planet of Sound
3. Alec Eiffel
4. The Sad Punk
5. Head On
6. U-Mass
7. Palace of the Brine
8. Letter to Memphis
9. Bird Dream of the Olympus Mons
10. Space (I Believe in)
11. Subbacultcha
12. Distance Equals Rate Times Time
13. Lovely Day
14. Motorway to Roswell
15. The Navajo Know

Trompe le Monde的短评(81)

推荐Trompe le Monde的豆列

喜欢Trompe le Monde的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端