Countdown To Extinction

8.7 1616人评价

Megadeth / 摇滚 / 1992


Limited Edition Japanese pressing of this album comes housed in a miniature LP sleeve and includes four bonus tracks. EMI. 2008.

Countdown To Extinction的曲目列表

1. Skin O' My Teeth
2. Symphony of Destruction
3. Architecture of Aggression
4. Foreclosure of a Dream
5. Sweating Bullets
6. This Was My Life
7. Countdown to Extinction
8. High Speed Dirt
9. Psychotron
10. Captive Honour
11. Ashes in Your Mouth
12. Crown of Worms (Bonus)
13. Countdown to Extinction (Bonus Demo)
14. Symphony of Destruction (Bonus Demo)
15. Psychotron (Bonus Demo)

Countdown To Extinction的短评(151)

推荐Countdown To Extinction的豆列

喜欢Countdown To Extinction的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端