Fresh Cream

8.5 735人评价

Cream / 摇滚 / 1966-12-09


Fresh Cream is the debut studio album by British supergroup Cream. It was the first LP release of producer Robert Stigwood's new "Independent" Reaction Records label, released in the United Kingdom as both a mono and stereo version on 9 December 1966, the same time as the single release of "I Feel Free".

Fresh Cream的曲目列表

1. I Feel Free
2. N.S.U.
3. Sleepy Time Time
4. Dreaming
5. Sweet Wine
6. Spoonful
7. Cat's Squirrel
8. Four Until Late
9. Rollin' and Tumblin'
10. I'M So Glad
11. Toad

Fresh Cream的短评(128)

推荐Fresh Cream的豆列

喜欢Fresh Cream的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端