Confessions On A Dance Floor

8.6 4015人评价

Madonna / 流行 / 2005-11-14


Confessions on a Dance Floor is the tenth studio album by American singer-songwriter Madonna, released on November 15, 2005 by Warner Bros. Records. The RIAA certified it Gold & Platinum on December 14, 2005, and according to Nielsen Soundscan has sold an additional 675,000 copies. It sold over three million copies in its first month of release in Europe and has reached sales of 8 million copies worldwide to date. In 2006, a limited edition remix album Confessions Remixed was released to promote the album. The album won a Grammy Award for Best Electronic/Dance Album in 2007.

Confessions On A Dance Floor的曲目列表

1. Hung Up
2. Get Together
3. Sorry
4. Future Lovers
5. I_Love_New_York
6. Let It Will Be
7. Forbidden Love
8. Jump
9. How High
10. Isaac
11. Push
12. Like It Or Not

Confessions On A Dance Floor的短评(652)

推荐Confessions On A Dance Floor的豆列

喜欢Confessions On A Dance Floor的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端