The Times They Are A-Changin'

9.2 1875人评价

Bob Dylan / 民谣 / 1964


Bob Dylan is an American singer-songwriter, author, poet, and visual artist who has been a major figure in popular culture for more than fifty years.

The Times They Are A-Changin'的曲目列表

1. The Times They Are A Changin'
2. Ballad Of Hollis Brown
3. With God On Our Side
4. One Too Many Mornings
5. North Country Blues
6. Only A Pawn In Their Game
7. Boots Of Spanish Leather
8. When The Ship Comes In
9. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carrol
10. Restless Farewell

The Times They Are A-Changin'的短评(240)

推荐The Times They Are A-Changin'的豆列

喜欢The Times They Are A-Changin'的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端