Room on Fire

8.4 4348人评价

The Strokes / 摇滚 / 2003


Japanese edition of the New York indie act's eagerly anticipated sophomore album is scheduled to include one bonus track. Details TBA. RCA. 2003.

Room on Fire的曲目列表

1. What Ever Happened?
2. Reptilia
3. Automatic Stop
4. 12-51
5. You Talk Way Too Much
6. Between Love & Hate
7. Meet Me In The Bathroom
8. Under Control
9. The Way It Is
10. The End Has No End
11. I Can't Win

Room on Fire的短评(452)

推荐Room on Fire的豆列

喜欢Room on Fire的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端