Six Feet Under

8.6 361人评价

Original Soundtrack / 原声 / 2002-03-05


Six Feet Under is HBO's critically acclaimed drama series that takes a darkly comic look at a dysfunctional family that runs an independent funeral home. The show creator is Alan Ball who is the Academy Award winning writer of American Beauty. All 17 tracks appear in the show (including the unmarked bonus track 'Yummy Yummy Yummy' by Julie London). Other artists include PJ Harvey, Craig Armstrong, The Dandy Warhols, The Beta Band, Zero 7, Lamb and more. Digipak. Universal. 2002.

Six Feet Under的曲目列表

1. Six Feet Under Title Theme - Thomas Newman
2. Heaven - Lamb
3. Deep Down & Dirty - Stereo MC's
4. I Love Being Here With You - Peggy Lee
5. One Time Too Many - PJ Harvey
6. Squares - The Beta Band
7. Distractions - Zero 7
8. Inspiration/Information - Shuggie Otis
9. Pure & Easy - The Dining Rooms
10. Let's Go Out Tonight - Craig Armstrong (feat. Paul Buchanan)
11. Spooky - Classics IV
12. Bohemian Like You - The Dandy Warhols
13. Mis Dos Pequenas - Orlando Cachaito Lopez
14. Waiting (Tom Lord-Alge Remix) - Devlins
15. Six Feet Under Title Theme (Rae & Christian Remix) - Thomas Newman
16. Six Feet Under Title Theme (Photek Remix) - Thomas Newman

Six Feet Under的短评(39)

Six Feet Under的乐评(1)

推荐Six Feet Under的豆列

喜欢Six Feet Under的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端