Real Illusions: Reflections

7.9 191人评价

Steve Vai / 2005-02-22


Real Illusions: Reflections is the first studio album since Steve Vai's 1999 studio release The Ultra Zone. The album was released on February 22, 2005. It is the first piece of a three part concept album about a town visited by the godsent Pamposh and his construction of the Church.
"Lotus Feet", the seventh song (which is to be the most emotional - see The Seventh Song), was nominated for a Grammy Award for Best Rock Instrumental Performance. The song was recorded live in the Netherlands in 2004 during Vai's "The Aching Hunger Tour".

Real Illusions: Reflections的曲目列表

1. Building The Church
2. Dying For Your Love
3. Glorious
4. K'm-Pee-Du-Wee
5. Firewall
6. Freak Show Excess
7. Lotus Feet
8. Yai Yai
9. Midway Creatures
10. I'm Your Secrets
11. Under It All

Real Illusions: Reflections的短评(21)

推荐Real Illusions: Reflections的豆列

喜欢Real Illusions: Reflections的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端