Underground Network

8.6 362人评价

Anti-Flag / 流行 / 2001


The 13 songs on this album are a call out for unity, an attempt to put a stop to mindless nationalism and educate the punk rock masses! All the sing along choruses that Anti-Flag have become known for, laid over a sonic masterpiece! Including 'Angry, Young and Poor', 'Daddy Warbux' and 'Spaz' s House Party'.

Underground Network的曲目列表

1. Angry Young And Poor
2. This Machine Kills Fascists
3. Underground Network
4. Daddy Warbux
5. Vieques Puerto Rico: Bikini Revisited
6. Stars And Stripes
7. Watch The Right
8. The Panama Deception
9. Culture Revolution
10. Spaz's House Destruction Party
11. Bring Out Your Dead
12. A Start
13. Until It Happens To You

Underground Network的短评(15)

推荐Underground Network的豆列

喜欢Underground Network的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端