The Campfire Headphase

8.3 799人评价

Boards of Canada / 电子 / 2005


One of the world's most revered and mysterious electronic acts, Boards of Canada re-emerge from the ether with "The Campfire Headphase" their first album since 2002's mystic "Geogaddi". "The Campfire Headphase" will satiate the groups massive, rabid fanbase. This is classic Boards of Canada touched with acid-drenched folk music, atmospheric dissonance, deceptively tough alien beats and mindbending melodic creations.

The Campfire Headphase的曲目列表

1. Into The Rainbow Vein
2. Chromakey Dreamcoat
3. Satellite Anthem Icarus
4. Peacock Tail
5. Dayvan Cowboy
6. A Moment Of Clarity
7. '84 Pontiac Dream
8. Sherbert Head
9. Oscar See Through Red Eye
10. Ataronchronon
11. Hey Saturday Sun
12. Constants Are Changing
13. Slow This Bird Down
14. Tears From The Compound Eye
15. Farewell Fire

The Campfire Headphase的短评(95)

推荐The Campfire Headphase的豆列

喜欢The Campfire Headphase的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端