Walking Wounded

8.4 754人评价

Everything But the Girl / 电子 / 1996


Walking Wounded is a 1996 album by Everything but the Girl, their ninth studio release. It is their highest charting album to date, reaching number 4 in the UK and number 37 in the US.
This was the first album in which the group adopted a more electronic and dance style after the success of the remixed version of "Missing" from their previous album, Amplified Heart. The album's cover art (see photo) is unusual in that it features an album's barcode on both the front and back of the album.

Walking Wounded的曲目列表

1. Before Today
2. Wrong
3. Single
4. The Heart Remains a Child
5. Walking Wounded
6. Flipside
7. Big Deal
8. Mirrorball
9. Good Cop Bad Cop
10. Wrong (Todd Terry Remix)
11. Walking Wounded (Omni Trio Remix)

Walking Wounded的短评(90)

Walking Wounded的乐评(3)

推荐Walking Wounded的豆列

喜欢Walking Wounded的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端