The Libertines

8.6 11476人评价

The Libertines / 摇滚 / 31 August, 2004


Following-up the success the The Libertines 2004 album, Rough Trade releases a limited double CD/DVD package. The Pal DVD consists of live tracks in Japan, Madrid & London, video, photos and extra footage of the band, interviews and award footage. Slimline packaging.

The Libertines的曲目列表

• Can't Stand Me Now
• Last Post On The Bugle
• Don't Be Shy
• The Man Who Would Be King
• Music When The Lights Go Out
• Narcissist
• The Ha Ha Wall
• Arbeit Macht Frei
• Campaign Of Hate
• What Katie Did
• Tomblands
• The Saga
• Road To Ruin
• What Became Of The Likely Lads

The Libertines的短评(1413)

推荐The Libertines的豆列

喜欢The Libertines的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端