Back in Black

9.1 13495人评价

AC/DC / 摇滚 / 1980


Produced by Robert John "Mutt" Lange
Remastered from the original mastered tapes by George Marino at Sterling Sound
All titles A.Young·M.Young·B.Johnson
All titles published by J.Albert&Son(USA)Inc.(ASCAP)
EPC 510765-5107651000

Back in Black的曲目列表

1. Hells Bells
2. Shoot To Thrill
3. What Do You Do For Money Honey
4. Given The Dog A Bone
5. Let Me Put My Love Into You
6. Back In Black
7. You Shook Me All Night Long
8. Have A Drink On Me
9. Shake A Leg
10. Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution

Back in Black的短评(1679)

推荐Back in Black的豆列

喜欢Back in Black的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端