The Head On The Door

8.7 1624人评价

The Cure / 摇滚 / 1985-08-13


The Head on the Door is the sixth studio album by English rock band The Cure, released in August 1985 on record label Polydor.

The Head On The Door的曲目列表

1. In Between Days
2. Kyoto Song
3. The Blood
4. Six Different Ways
5. Push
6. Baby Screams
7. Close To Me
8. A Night Like This
9. Screw
10. Sinking

The Head On The Door的短评(242)

推荐The Head On The Door的豆列

喜欢The Head On The Door的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端