London Calling

9.0 8465人评价

The Clash / 摇滚 / 1979


滚石音乐(Rolling Stone Magazine )史上最佳Top 500 Albums之008#
Digitally remastered from the original production master tapes, this a reissue of the 1979 & third album by 'the only band that matters'. Features the original artwork and all 19 of the original tracks, including the hidden hit 'Train In Vain (Stand By Me)', their first U.S. single to chart (it reached #23 at the time). Also contains reproductions of the original LP sleeves, including the lyrics. 1999 release.

London Calling的曲目列表

1. London Calling
2. Brand New Cadillac
3. Jimmy Jazz
4. Hateful
5. Rudie Can't Fail
6. Spanish Bombs
7. The Right Profile
8. Lost in the Supermarket
9. Clampdown
10. The Guns of Brixton
11. Wrong 'Em Boyo
12. Death or Glory
13. Koka Kola
14. The Card Cheat
15. Lover's Rock
16. Four Horsemen
17. I'm Not Down
18. Revolution Rock
19. Train in Vain (Stand by Me)

London Calling的短评(1060)

London Calling的乐评(20)


推荐London Calling的豆列

喜欢London Calling的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端