Mondo Bizzaro

8.7 140人评价

Ramones / 摇滚 / 1992-09-01


Mondo Bizarro (meaning "Weird World" in Italian) is the twelfth studio album by the American punk band Ramones, released in 1992 (see 1992 in music). It featured their new bassist, Christopher Joseph Ward (C.J. Ramone), who replaced departed member Dee Dee Ramone.

Mondo Bizzaro的曲目列表

1. Censorshit
2. The Job That Ate My Brain
3. Poison Heart
4. Anxiety
5. Strength To Endure
6. It's Gonna Be Alright
7. Take It As It Comes
8. Main Man
9. Tomorrow She Goes Away
10. I Won't Let It Happen
11. Cabbies On Crack
12. Heidi Is A Headcase
13. Touring

Mondo Bizzaro的短评(10)

推荐Mondo Bizzaro的豆列

喜欢Mondo Bizzaro的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端