Animal Boy

9.0 271人评价

Ramones / 摇滚 / 1986


Animal Boy is the ninth studio album by the American punk band the Ramones. It featured the songs "My Brain Is Hanging Upside Down (Bonzo Goes to Bitburg)", written as a protest of President Ronald Reagan's visit to the Bitburg cemetery in West Germany; "Somebody Put Something in My Drink", written by Richie Ramone, the band's drummer from 1983–1987; and "Love Kills", Dee Dee Ramone's ode to deceased friend Sid Vicious.

Animal Boy的曲目列表

1. Somebody Put Something In My Drink (3.26)
2. Animal Boy (1.52)
3. Love Kills (2.21)
4. Apeman Hop (2.04)
5. She Belongs To Me (3.55)
6. Crummy Stuff (2.06)
7. My Brain Is Hanging Upside Down (BONZO GOES TO BITSBURG) (3.59)
8. Mental Hell (2.40)
9. Eat That Rat (1.39)
10. Freak Of Nature (1.34)
11. Hair Of The Dog (2.21)
12. Something To Believe In (4.07)

Animal Boy的短评(22)

推荐Animal Boy的豆列

喜欢Animal Boy的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端