Adios Amigos

8.7 348人评价

Ramones / 摇滚 / 1995


¡Adiós Amigos! is the fourteenth and final studio album by the American punk rock band the Ramones. It was released on July 18, 1995 through Radioactive Records.

Adios Amigos的曲目列表

1. I Don't Want To Grow Up
2. Makin' Monsters For My Friends
3. It's Not For Me To Know
4. The Crusher
5. Life's A Gas
6. Take The Pain Away
7. I Love You
8. Cretin Family
9. Have A Nice Day
10. Scattergun
11. Got Alot To Say
12. She Talks To Rainbows
13. Born To Die In Berlin - Spider

Adios Amigos的短评(30)

推荐Adios Amigos的豆列

喜欢Adios Amigos的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端