Stacie Orrico

7.9 699人评价

Stacie Orrico / 放克/灵歌/R&B / 2003


Stacie Orrico is the second studio album and self-titled album by American singer and songwriter Stacie Orrico, which was released on March 25, 2003 by ForeFront Records and Virgin Records. The album had mixed more of Orrico's native music of Contemporary Christian Music, to more pop and R&B styles, but also featured teen pop and dance music incorporating in it.

Stacie Orrico的曲目列表

1. Stuck
2. (There's Gotta Be) More To Life
3. Bounce Back
4. I Promise
5. Security
6. Instead
7. Hesitation
8. Strong Enough
9. I Could Be the One
10. Maybe I Won't Look Back
11. Tight
12. That's What Loves About

Stacie Orrico的短评(78)

推荐Stacie Orrico的豆列

喜欢Stacie Orrico的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端