Tour De France Soundtracks

8.6 1896人评价

Kraftwerk / 电子 / 2003


Tour de France Soundtracks (renamed to Tour de France for its remastered release) is the tenth studio album by German electronic music band Kraftwerk. It was first released on 4 August 2003, through Kling Klang and EMI in Europe and Astralwerks in North America. The album was recorded for the 100th anniversary of the first Tour de France bicycle race, although it missed its intended release date for the actual tour. It includes a new recording of their 1983 song of the same name, the cover artwork of both releases being nearly identical. The announcement of the release caused much anticipation, as it had been 17 years since the group had put out a full album of new studio material (1986's Electric Café, also known as Techno Pop).
The album received positive reviews from critics and was a commercial success. It reached No.1 in Germany, the top 40 in the UK, as well as No.3 in the US dance charts.

Tour De France Soundtracks的曲目列表

1. Prologue
2. Tour De France (Etappe 1)
3. Tour De France (Etappe 2)
4. Tour De France (Etappe 3)
5. Chrono
6. Vitamin
7. Aero Dynamik
8. Titanium
9. Elektro Kardiagramm
10. La Forme
11. Regeneration
12. Tour De France

Tour De France Soundtracks的短评(221)

推荐Tour De France Soundtracks的豆列

喜欢Tour De France Soundtracks的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端