The Masterplan

8.7 7786人评价

Oasis / 摇滚 / 1998


Oasis were an English rock band formed in Manchester in 1991. Developed from an earlier group, the Rain, the band originally consisted of Liam Gallagher, Paul Arthurs, Paul McGuigan, and Tony McCarroll.

The Masterplan的曲目列表

1. Acquiesce
2. Underneath The Sky
3. Talk Tonight
4. Going Nowhere
5. Fade Away
6. The Swamp Song
7. I Am The Walrus (Live)
8. Listen Up
9. Rockin' Chair
10. Half The World Away
11. (It's Good) To Be Free
12. Stay Young
13. Headshrinker
14. The Masterplan

The Masterplan的短评(798)

推荐The Masterplan的豆列

喜欢The Masterplan的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端