Solo Monk

9.4 950人评价

Thelonious Monk / 爵士 / 1992


Solo Monk is the eighth album Thelonious Monk released for Columbia Records in 1965. The album is composed entirely of solo piano work by Monk. The Allmusic review by Thom Jurek states "This is perhaps the solo piano record to have by Monk".In addition to various vinyl and CD issues, Sony Music Enterprises issued an SACD (SRGS 4520) in Japan.

Solo Monk的曲目列表

1. Dinah
2. I Surrender, Dear
3. Sweet and Lovely
4. North of the Sunset
5. Ruby, My Dear
6. I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
7. I Hadn't Anyone Till You
8. Everything Happens to Me
9. Monk's Point
10. I Should Care
11. Ask Me Now
12. These Foolish Things
13. Introspection

Solo Monk的短评(218)

推荐Solo Monk的豆列

喜欢Solo Monk的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端