Lady Sleep

8.8 21276人评价

Maximilian Hecker / 民谣 / 2005


Exclusive Asian pressing is packaged in a deluxe digipack and featues two bonus tracks, The Days are Long Filled with Pain' (sung by Niina Susanna Rinne) and 'Sleepy Lad'. Third full length CD from the critically acclaimed 27 year old singer / songwriter from Berlin. His moody atmospheric pop will appeal to fans of Nick Drake, Damien Rice & Nicolai Dunger. Has Been Produced by Gareth Jones who has worked with Depeche Mode, Moby, Goldfrapp, Wire, Erasure amongst others. Kitty-Yo. 2005.

Lady Sleep的曲目列表

1. Birch
2. Anaesthesia
3. Summer Days In Bloom
4. Daze Of Nothing
5. Everything Inside Me Is Ill
6. Full Of Voices
7. Help Me
8. Snow
9. Dying
10. Yeah, Eventually She Goes
11. Lady Sleep

Lady Sleep的短评(1747)

推荐Lady Sleep的豆列

喜欢Lady Sleep的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端