Mariah Carey

8.6 3062人评价

Mariah Carey / 放克/灵歌/R&B / 1990-05-15


Mariah Carey is the self-titled debut album by American singer Mariah Carey, released in the United States on June 12, 1990 by Columbia Records. Although sales were initially slow, it made Carey a star in her home country and yielded four number 1 singles on the Billboard Hot 100, with the album itself spending eleven weeks at the top of the Billboard 200. The RIAA certified Mariah Carey 9x platinum on December 15, 1999, denoting 9 million shipments in the United States. It is Carey's third best-selling album in the U.S. after Daydream (1995) and Music Box (1993). The album has sold an estimated 15 million copies worldwide

Mariah Carey的曲目列表

• Vision Of Love
• There's Got To Be A Way
• I Don't Wanna Cry
• Someday
• Vanishing
• All In Your Mind
• Alone In Love
• You Need Me
• Sent From Up Above
• Prisoner
• Love Takes Time

Mariah Carey的短评(454)

推荐Mariah Carey的豆列

喜欢Mariah Carey的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端