Physical Graffiti

9.0 1958人评价

Led Zeppelin / 摇滚 / 1975-02-24


Physical Graffiti is the sixth studio album by the English rock band Led Zeppelin, released on 24 February 1975 as a double album. Recording sessions for the album were initially disrupted when bassist/keyboardist John Paul Jones considered leaving the band. After reuniting at Headley Grange, the band wrote and recorded eight songs, the combined length of which stretched the album beyond the typical length of an LP. This prompted the band to make Physical Graffiti a double album by including previously unreleased tracks from earlier recording sessions.

Physical Graffiti的曲目列表

• Custard Pie
• The Rover
• In My Time Of Dying
• Houses Of The Holy
• Trampled Under Foot
• Kashmir
• In The Light
• Bron-Yr-Aur
• Down By The Seaside
• Ten Years Gone
• Night Flight
• Wanton Song
• Boogie With Stu
• Black Country Woman
• Sick Again

Physical Graffiti的短评(261)

Physical Graffiti的乐评(5)

推荐Physical Graffiti的豆列

喜欢Physical Graffiti的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端