Led Zeppelin III

9.0 3167人评价

Led Zeppelin / 摇滚 / 1970


Led Zeppelin III is the third studio album by the English rock band Led Zeppelin. It was recorded between January and July 1970 and released on 5 October 1970 by Atlantic Records. Composed largely at a remote cottage in Wales known as Bron-Yr-Aur, this work represented a maturing of the band's music towards a greater emphasis on folk and acoustic sounds. This surprised many fans and critics, and upon its release the album received rather indifferent reviews.

Led Zeppelin III的曲目列表

1. Immigrant Song
2. Friends
3. Celebration Day
4. Since I've Been Loving You
5. Out On The Tiles
6. Gallows Pole
7. Tangerine
8. Thats The Way
9. Bron-Y-Aur Stomp
10. Hats Off To (Roy Harper)

Led Zeppelin III的短评(350)

Led Zeppelin III的乐评(5)

推荐Led Zeppelin III的豆列

喜欢Led Zeppelin III的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端