Led Zeppelin IV

9.3 10436人评价

Led Zeppelin / 摇滚 / 1971


The fourth album by the English rock band Led Zeppelin was released on 8 November 1971. No title is printed on the album, so it is generally referred to as Led Zeppelin IV, following the naming standard used by the band's first three studio albums.

Led Zeppelin IV的曲目列表

1. Black Dog
2. Rock And Roll
3. The Battle Of Evermore
4. Stairway To Heaven
5. Misty Mountain Hop
6. Four Sticks
7. Going To California
8. When The Levee Breaks

Led Zeppelin IV的短评(1520)

推荐Led Zeppelin IV的豆列

喜欢Led Zeppelin IV的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端