The Rocky Horror Picture Show

9.4 916人评价

Original London Cast / 原声 / 1989-05-12

The Rocky Horror Picture Show的曲目列表

• Science Fiction/Double Feature
• Dammit, Janet
• Over at the Frankinstein Place
• Time Warp
• Sweet Transvestite
• Sword of Damocles
• I Can Make You a Man
• Hot Patootie - Bless My Soul
• I Can Make You a Man (Reprise)
• Once in a While
• Touch-A, Touch-A, Touch Me
• Eddie
• Planet, Schmanet, Janet
• Rose Tint My World/Floor Show
• Fanfare/Don't Dream It
• Wild and Untamed Thing
• I'm Going Home
• Super Heroes
• Sicience Fiction (Double Feature) (Reprise)

The Rocky Horror Picture Show的短评(209)

推荐The Rocky Horror Picture Show的豆列

喜欢The Rocky Horror Picture Show的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端