Sheryl Crow

8.3 926人评价

Sheryl Crow / 摇滚 / 1996-09-24


Sheryl Crow is the second studio album by American singer Sheryl Crow, released on September 24, 1996 by A&M Records. Unlike its predecessor Tuesday Night Music Club, which was written by a casual collective formed by Crow and several other musicians, Sheryl Crow was entirely produced by Crow, who wrote most of the songs alone or with only one collaborator. Most of the album was recorded at Kingsway Studio in New Orleans, Louisiana. The album covers topics of American life, relationship breakups, and moral and ethical issues, while encompassing a variety of music genres such as rock, blues, alternative rock, country, and folk.

Sheryl Crow的曲目列表

• Maybe Angels
• A Change Would Do You Good
• Home
• Sweet Rosalyn
• If It Makes You Happy
• Redemption Day
• Hard To Make A Stand
• Everyday Is A Winding Road
• Love Is A Good Thing
• Oh Marie
• Superstar
• The Book
• Ordinary Morning

Sheryl Crow的短评(90)

推荐Sheryl Crow的豆列

喜欢Sheryl Crow的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端