Brothers in Arms

9.1 2562人评价

Dire Straits / 摇滚 / 2005


Digitally remastered edition of their 1985 multi-platinum album, their biggest ever. Nine tracks, featuring the #1 smash 'Money For Nothing', plus the top 10 'Walk Of Life' & the top 20 hit 'So Far Away'. 1996 Mercury Records release.

Brothers in Arms的曲目列表

1. So Far Away
2. Money For Nothing
3. Walk For Life
4. Your Latest Trick
5. Why Worry
6. Ride Across The River
7. The Man S Too Strong
8. One World
9. Brothers In Arm

Brothers in Arms的短评(355)

推荐Brothers in Arms的豆列

喜欢Brothers in Arms的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端