White Blood Cells

8.3 1684人评价

The White Stripes / 摇滚 / 2001


Japanese edition of 2001 album includes three bonus tracks (all previously released as UK B-sides), 'Joline', 'Handsprings' & 'Hotel Yorba' (Enhanced Video). 19 tracks.

White Blood Cells的曲目列表

1. Dead Leaves And The Dirty Ground
2. Hotel Yorba
3. I'm Finding It Harder To Be A Gentlemen
4. Fell In Love With A Girl
5. Expecting
6. Little Room
7. The Union Forever
8. The Same Boy You've Always Known
9. We're Going To Be Friends
10. Offend In Every Way
11. I Think I Smell A Rat
12. Aluminum
13. I Can't Wait
14. Now Mary
15. I Can Learn
16. This Protector

White Blood Cells的短评(205)

推荐White Blood Cells的豆列

喜欢White Blood Cells的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端