Around the Sun

7.5 616人评价

R.E.M. / 摇滚 / 2004-10-04


Around The Sun, R.E.M.’s first new studio album since 2001's gold Reveal, is as emotional and ulti- mately uplifting as its "Leaving New York" single. With a renewed band dynamic and songs influenced by world events, Around The Sun surprises and satisfies and is both political and poignant. Says Michael Stipe: "Even the most depressing is going to have a glimmer of hope." For fans of one of rock's most acclaimed bands, hope revolves around R.E.M.

Around the Sun的曲目列表

1. Leaving New York
2. Electron Blue
3. The Outsiders
4. Make it All Ok
5. Final Straw
6. I Wanted to Be Wrong
7. Wanderlust
8. Boy in the Well
9. Aftermath
10. High Speed Train
11. The Worst Joke Ever
12. The Ascent of Man
13. Around the Sun

Around the Sun的短评(77)

推荐Around the Sun的豆列

喜欢Around the Sun的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端