The Man-Machine

9.3 4766人评价

Kraftwerk / 电子 / 1978


The Man-Machine (German: Die Mensch-Maschine) is the seventh studio album by German electronic music band Kraftwerk. It was released on 19 May 1978 by Kling Klang in Germany and by Capitol Records elsewhere. A further refinement of their mechanical style, the album saw the group incorporate more danceable rhythms and less minimalistic arrangements. It includes the singles "The Model" and "The Robots".

The Man-Machine的曲目列表

1. The Robots
2. Spacelab
3. Metropolis
4. The Model
5. Neon Lights
6. The Man-Machine

The Man-Machine的短评(945)

推荐The Man-Machine的豆列

喜欢The Man-Machine的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端