Use Your Illusion II

9.0 14743人评价

Guns N' Roses / 摇滚 / 1991


Use Your Illusion II is the fourth studio album by the American rock band Guns N' Roses. It was one of two albums released in conjunction with the Use Your Illusion Tour, and as a result the two albums are sometimes considered a double album. Bolstered by lead single "You Could Be Mine", Use Your Illusion II was the slightly more popular of the two albums, selling 770,000 copies its first week and debuting at No. 1 on the U.S. charts, ahead of Use Your Illusion I's first week sales of 685,000.

Use Your Illusion II的曲目列表

1. Civil War
2. 14 Years
3. Yesterdays
4. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
5. Get In The Ring
6. Shotgun Blues
7. Breakdown
8. Pretty Tied Up
9. Locomotive
10. So Fine
11. Estranged
12. You Could Be Mine
13. Don't Cry (Alt. Lyrics)
14. My World

Use Your Illusion II的短评(1223)

推荐Use Your Illusion II的豆列

喜欢Use Your Illusion II的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端