Wake Up and Smell the Coffee

8.6 8920人评价

The Cranberries / 摇滚 / 2001


The Cranberries were an Irish rock band formed in Limerick, Ireland, in 1989 by lead singer Niall Quinn, guitarist Noel Hogan, bassist Mike Hogan, and drummer Fergal Lawler. Quinn was replaced as lead singer by Dolores O'Riordan in 1990.

Wake Up and Smell the Coffee的曲目列表

1. Never Grow old
2. Analyse
3. Time Is Ticking Out
4. Dying Inside
5. This Is The Day
6. The Concept
7. Wake Up And Smell The Coffee
8. Pretty Eyes
9. I Really Hope
10. Every Morning
11. Do You Know
12. Carry On
13. Chocolate Brown
14. Salvation (Live in Paris)
15. In the ghetto

Wake Up and Smell the Coffee的短评(783)

推荐Wake Up and Smell the Coffee的豆列

喜欢Wake Up and Smell the Coffee的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端