Gran Turismo

8.5 1218人评价

The Cardigans / 摇滚 / 1998


Gran Turismo is the fourth studio album by Swedish band The Cardigans, released internationally on 1 October 1998 and in November 1998 in the United States. It features a darker and more moody type of music, mixing with more electronic sounds.

Gran Turismo的曲目列表

1. Paralyzed
2. Erase Rewind
3. Explode
4. Starter
5. Hanging Around
6. Higher
7. Marvel Hill
8. My Favourite Game
9. Do You Believe
10. Junk Of The Hearts
11. Nil (Instrumental)

Gran Turismo的短评(137)

Gran Turismo的乐评(4)

推荐Gran Turismo的豆列

喜欢Gran Turismo的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端