De Stijl

8.2 673人评价

The White Stripes / 摇滚 / 2000


De Stijl, the Dutch word for the style, is the sophomore CD from the Southwest Detroit brother and sister duo THE WHITE STRIPES. This album is based more on piano, open-A tuning and primal drum beats. It is also augmented by electric violin, acoustic bass and presents the listener with more melodic pieces. 13 tracks.

De Stijl的曲目列表

1. You're Pretty Good Looking (For a Girl)
2. Hello Operator
3. Little Bird
4. Apple Blossom
5. I'm Bound to Pack it Up
6. Death Letter
7. Sister, Do You Know my Name
8. Truth Doesn't Make a Noise
9. A Boys Best Friend
10. Lets Build a Home
11. Jumble, Jumble
12. Why Can't You Be Nicer to Me?
13. Your Southern Can Is Mine

De Stijl的短评(72)

推荐De Stijl的豆列

喜欢De Stijl的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端