Asleep In The Back

8.0 872人评价

Elbow / 摇滚 / 2001


Eagerly anticipated debut album for UK indie guitar act winning raves in all the British music press. 11 tracks including the first three singles, 'Newborn', 'Any Day Now' and 'Red '. 2001 release.

Asleep In The Back的曲目列表

1. Any Day Now
2. Red
3. Little Beast
4. Powder Blue
5. Bitten by the Tailfly
6. Newborn
7. Don't Mix Your Drinks
8. Presuming Ed (Rest Easy)
9. Coming Second
10. Scattered Black And Whites

Asleep In The Back的短评(93)

Asleep In The Back的乐评(4)

推荐Asleep In The Back的豆列

喜欢Asleep In The Back的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端