Forever Changes

9.0 2143人评价

Love / 摇滚 / 1967


Forever Changes is the third album by American rock band Love, released by Elektra Records in November 1967. In 2003, Rolling Stone magazine ranked Forever Changes 40th in its list of the 500 greatest albums of all time.The album was inducted into the Grammy Hall of Fame in 2008. It was entered into the National Recording Registry in May 2012.

Forever Changes的曲目列表

• Alone Again Or
• House Is Not a Motel
• Andmoreagain
• Daily Planet
• Old Man
• Red Telephone
• Maybe the People Would Be the Times or Between Clark and Hilldale
• Live and Let Live
• Good Humor Man He Sees Everything Like This
• Bummer in the Summer
• You Set the Scene
• Hummingbirds [Demo Version]
• Wonder People (I Do Wonder) [Outtake]
• Alone Again Or [Alternate Mix]
• You Set the Scene [Alternate Mix]
• Your Mind and We Belong Together [Tracking Sessions Highlights]
• Your Mind and We Belong Together
• Laughing Stock

Forever Changes的短评(429)

推荐Forever Changes的豆列

喜欢Forever Changes的人也喜欢


免费下载 iOS / Android 版客户端